top of page

I Made The News AGAIN!

WTTW has to be one of my favorite TV stations. I especially love the segment 'Ask Geoffrey'. He provides insight on architectural history on practically any part of Chicago locations.

So in my quest to find out if he had a segment facebook account, I sent an inquiry to WTTW. I asked if they could send me any info so that I can get on the list since I'm busy during the summer with Airbnb in Englewood.

When I received an email from Erica Gunderson, Producer for WTTW, I recognized the name from the credits on TV and immediately thought, 'why do they have her answering my questions. Must be a small budget!'. Then I read the email. She actually wanted to do an interview on me! It still didn't sink in that the interview would be about me me. I thought it was going to be about Airbnb, regarding some of the new regulations in the city trying to get passed.

So after a three hour interview, I asked again, 'What is the story about?' She replied, 'this story is about you!'. I told her I'm not all that interesting. My guests are the crazy ones. lol. So here is my story!!! It made the Headline story on their website. So Geeked!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • bolted door.jpg
bottom of page