top of page
Featured Posts

Side Note.....THANK YOU!

Gotta admit...This summer I didn't expect the summer at all that I had....in any way dream or fashion. Didn't expect 2 travel to any exotic place. Didn't xpect 2 do my normal travel. Didn't x-pect to meet new people. Didn't x-spect to pay a bill on my budget. Didn't x-spect to do any writing....and yet this summer exceeded all my best travels, all my best interactions with family and new friends, all my best 'creative' writing, exceeded meeting people from countries beyond my xpectations....all because of simply helping my 'crazy' sisters on their trip. The terms...'do onto others' brought a seriously new meaning to my own life this summer.....simply fantastic and worth every moment in time and energy.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page