top of page
Featured Posts

CAUGHT ON TAPE CRACKHEAD!

A guest was to arrive at 9:30 pm. He just started a job downtown and was to come after work. I text me him at 1 a.m. No answer. 3:30 a.m., I'm writing out my next blog and somebody is hovering over my shoulders. Its the new guest! He had lost his phone and walked here from ARCHER off the ORANGE LINE! He was reading my site at the time his battery went dead and remember the directions to go to Halsted and connect to the 44 bus. But since it was past 9:30 the bus was not running. He said, "I didn't even have your address cause i didn't see it on the site. So I remembered that i need to get to 6500 S. Racine. Your ad said that if you got off there I would have passed the house by 2 homes. I discounted the first home since it was boarded up. So I assumed that this was the house so i took a chance, came in the back door and found you (upstairs)!" He had lost his phone on the train and didn't know how to get here other than to get on racine and keep walking! LOL

IF THAT WASNT ENOUGH, another guest was going to the store and said, 'I got my own personal police taxi!" The police saw him walking and picked him up, TOOK him to Save-a-Lot grocery store on Ashland, WAITED, and brought him back. He said the police didn't know anything. They didn't ask about anything other than the address. The only time it hit them that he lived here was when they brought him to the house! He has been here about 6 months already! LOL

The icing is coming. I got my first video from my security camera officer caught on tape. Best investment I ever had to get!

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page