top of page
Featured Posts

Certifiable is Back!

This is what happens when you tell Sybil, 'YOU 'OWN' MY STUFF'‪#‎putting‬.it.nicely

So I come home and Erik (from crazy ville that I posted some time ago) came back to the house. He had been here last month but left to free inmates in california. I see that he's laying on my sofa. I told him, 'you can't just come back without any notice. I'm booked today'. And even then, I'm thinking maybe he can sleep on the couch downstairs. But while he's laying on my couch he said, 'I am in receivership and this is my house now. Im not leaving!' I said, 'What did you say?' And he repeated it. I said the hell you are. So I go in the kitchen and get the biggest knife I can. I then call the police and tell them they better get this man out of my house or I will remove him in the name of self defense!"

They take their time coming and i couldn't wait. So i go into the living room with the knife. Now i'm just pissed waiting for the police. I take the knife and strike it close to his head and tell him, 'I don't care who the (blank) you think you represent but I will stab your monkey ace. You don't come into my house and tell me who staying or not. Now get your ass off my couch and get the hell out!' At this point he not even flinching. So I put the knife down because I'm about to give blows to his head. I call the one guy to help me drag his ace out. But another guy come quickly out of the room. He try to get the guy off the couch by asking him to go. After nudging him a minute or two, I just got impatient. 'Drag his ace out of here. Grab his legs!' So he grab his legs and i drag him by his shirt. He aint moving. His t-shirt is tearing. I get to the door and he spreads his arms out, trying to hold the wall... and i start pulling him by his hair to drag him the rest of the way. FINALLY we get him out of the door and he just lay there on the porch until the cops come.

After the cops come, he pretends to be 'unresponsive'. They check for for vitals and his breathing and then they turn him over. After about 5 minutes, he does this shakee thing...like he's having a seisure but theres no nothing coming out of his mouth. He's putting on a show. The cops jokingly say, 'throw your body on him for warmth!" So they call the ambulance and off he went. Changing lock codes now.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page