top of page
Featured Posts

Dear ‘Broke Ace Entitlement’ recipients:

This letter is written, NOT for those who chose this place out of sincereness; or those who could EASILY can afford to rent a hotel for $200 a night all expense paid by their jobs but have stayed for MONTHS at regular rates; or even those who were scared on their first couple of nights and later learned that ‘black people aren’t all that scary’….thinking "They to can be really nice and easy going".

This letter DOES NOT INVOLVE YOU.

This letter is for those broke 'aces' that’s been here for months, without incident; continue to eat free food because they can’t even afford a bowl of rice and STILL have the gawl to talk about the house, the area, the community, the locale… that has been nothing but nice to them…. giving them ‘loose squares’ on the cheap, ‘medicinal herbs on the fly from ‘neighborhood pharmaceuticals’ ….and free food both breakfast and dinner from the HOST. This segment is for those who, even after receiving free uncooked food, are to dang lazy to cook for themselves, while waiting on the kindness of other guests to cook, so that they can rub their greedy hands in the pot without a simple thank you! This LETTER is for those that have talked, secretly amongst themselves, with other ‘like minded pricks’, in their secret talks, commenting in their arrogance and condescending attitude about something they know nothing about! While at the same time, their arrogant mouths still have the ordacity to say, while FEEDING from the table of poverty, in the house that feeds them…."Don’t move to the south side".

This LETTER is for those who feel that ‘white is right’ (even as an expat)… but everybody else is an immigrant (which includes black, Hispanic, Asian and every other country that their lives don’t matter.)

REALLY?

You think you can do better? WHY ARE YOU HERE!?

More than that…. ‘you think you can do better with a better quality of life for $11 a night?” You think your ‘kkk’ like-minded friends will give you the quality of life without the bedbugs, crack head looking bedding, dirty ‘couch surfing’ lice looking furniture, etc.? You THINK you can do better?

Then do it.

What idiot would insult the home in which they lived, the area, the community in which they stayed for months? What moran would have the ordacity to even secretely insult the kindness of the hand that feeds them in their time of need?

There is a special cardboard box on skid row for people like you!

So much has been said about ‘white entitlement’ in these days:

Let me enlighten you to MY ENTITLEMENT as a BLACK person:

YOU ARE the first broke persons I ever met!

I am a talented classical pianist and traveller!

I AM the one person that don’t have to live in this area!

I AM the one that can live where I want with YOUR money.

I AM the one that can take my profit and live lavishly off your cheapness.

I AM the one that don’t have to eat free food

I AM the one that don’t have to GIVE free food

I AM the one that can eat shrimp and lobster every night

I AM somebody

I CHOOSE

I CHOOSE to live here in Englewood!

I CHOOSE to live here because I actually like the neighborhood!

I CHOOSE to stay here because I like the community!

I CHOOSE not to believe the BS from the media!

I CHOOSE to feed broke ace people to help them get their lives together!

I CHOOSE to live among you because I love this job!

I CHOOSE to help my fellow ‘cousins’ enrich their lives with new cultural experience!

I CHOOSE to spend some of my profit on lavish bbq, wine and liquor!

I CHOOSE to make this house a better place for you!

I CHOOSE to spend my profit on having a good time!

I CHOOSE to plan a future in this area for something even BETTER than this! until the real future come!

So THINK twice the next time you sit around MY TABLE filled with MY FREE FOOD, FREE MILK and FREE ALCOHOL before talking about ‘what kind of neighborhood this is’.

Because it is what it is!

YOU CAN’T AFFORD THIS if there was a price to pay!

I love my guests that go out of their way for other guests without me mentoring them.

I love that I have guests that can afford to stay anywhere in the city but feel so comfortable that they stay here. For they will be rewarded.

I LOVE guests that show simple kindness to their ‘cousins’ no matter where they come from or background or economic status.

WE ARE ALL EQUAL IN ENGLEWOOD!

So for those who are not in ‘this fold’, check yourself! You think you can do better…then go! The door is wide open. I will even drive you to your next destination. But know this….my patience is growing low with age. As I get old with great happiness and fulfillment, I grow less tolerant of racial b.s. and bias.

There is ALWAYS someone new to train in the art of hospitality…those who are appreciative of the little things...just waiting to take your bed.

Remove the words ‘third world country’ and any other demeaning words from your vocabulary. To my FB family, if there are other words you would love to NEVER HEAR again, post it here. I had enough.

If you can’t be kind to those who are kind to you….then its time for you to kick bricks!

RESPECT THE CULTURES...RESPECT THE PEOPLE....RESPECT THE AREA....RESPECT THE HOST.

That’s all.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page